View Full Calendar

Events Calendar



Sat, Jun 11 - Sat, Aug 27  2016
Kuhefuss House Museum Summer Tours 2016 More info...
Fri, Jun 17 - Fri, Oct 14  2016
2016 Cedarburg Farmers Market More info...
Fri, Jun 17 - Fri, Aug 19  2016
Summer Sounds 2016 More info...
Sat, Jul 23 - Sun, Aug 21  2016
"Work inspired by Klimt" to open at The Pink Llama Gallery, July 23 More info...
Sat, Jul 23 - Sat, Aug 27  2016
Tour Historic Cedarburg ... Tastefully! More info...
Fri, Jul 29  2016
Summer Sounds - Reckless Remedy More info...
Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31  2016
2016 Wisconsin Bike Festival More info...
Mon, Aug 1  2016
Quarterly Meeting of the Ozaukee County Historical Society, Aug. 1 More info...
Wed, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 7  2016
Ozaukee County Fair 2016 More info...
Thu, Aug 4 - Thu, Aug 4  2016
Shully's River Sounds presents Eddie Butts Band More info...
Fri, Aug 5  2016
Summer Sounds - Ripe More info...
Sat, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 7  2016
Architectural Treasures Tour 2016 More info...
Fri, Aug 12  2016
Summer Sounds - Cha Wa More info...
Sun, Aug 14  2016
Bluegrass at the Village More info...
Thu, Aug 18  2016
Cedarburg Chamber of Commerce Networking & Visioning Breakfast More info...
Thu, Aug 18 - Sun, Nov 13  2016
WMQFA presents Quilt Nihol, Aug. 18-Nov. 13 More info...
Fri, Aug 19  2016
Summer Sounds Announces BoDeans as Final Act of the 2016 Season! More info...
Sat, Aug 20  2016
Cedarburg Fire Department 150th Anniversary Celebration More info...
Sun, Sep 4  2016
Maxwell Street Days 2016 More info...
Sat, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 18  2016
Wine & Harvest Festival 2016 More info...
Fri, Sep 23  2016
10,000 Maniacs at CPAC More info...
Sat, Sep 24  2016
WSSS presents Reggie Harris & David Roth More info...
Sat, Oct 1  2016
Autumn at the Village, Oct. 1 More info...
Sat, Oct 8  2016
Yesterday and Today: The Interactive Beatles Experience at the CPAC More info...
Sat, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 9  2016
9th Oktoberfest in Cedarburg More info...
Sat, Oct 15  2016
OCHS presents Victorian's Secrets: The Revealing History of Women's Undergarments More info...
Fri, Oct 21 - Fri, Oct 28  2016
Gothic History Tours 2016 More info...
Fri, Nov 11  2016
Volunteer Center's "Let's Dance" More info...
Fri, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 4  2016
11th Annual Cedarburg Artists' Guild Holiday Art Fair More info...
Sat, Dec 17  2016
Under the Streetlamp Holiday Performance at the CPAC More info...
Fri, Jan 20  2017
Vince: The Life & Times of Vince Lombardi at the CPAC More info...
Sat, Feb 25  2017
Dallas String Quartet - Electric comes to the CPAC More info...
Fri, Mar 3  2017
WSSS presents Brother Sun in Concert More info...
Fri, Mar 31  2017
Rockapella come to the CPAC More info...
Fri, May 5  2017
Steep Canyon Rangers perform at the CPAC More info...