View Full Calendar

Events Calendar

Thu, Dec 4 - Sun, Feb 1  2014
"A Winter Walk Through the Past" More info...
Thu, Dec 18  2014
Throwback Thursdays - Whiskey Belles More info...
Fri, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 21  2014
Visit Santa at Santa's Workshop in Cedarburg More info...
Fri, Dec 19  2014
Festive Friday Eve: A Taste of Christmas More info...
Fri, Dec 19 - Sat, Dec 20  2014
Kuhefuss House Museum to offer Holiday Tours More info...
Sun, Dec 21 - Wed, Dec 31  2014
Imagine a Cedarburg Christmas ... events throughout November and December More info...
Fri, Jan 2  2015
First Fridays presents Vivo Jazz More info...
Sat, Jan 3 - Sat, Jan 31  2015
"Small Art, Huge Impression" More info...
Fri, Jan 9  2015
Transit Authority coming to CPAC in January More info...
Thu, Jan 15  2015
Throwback Thursdays - Evan Christian, Jan. 15 More info...
Sat, Jan 24  2015
Main Stage at CCC - S. Carey More info...
Sat, Jan 24  2015
Christine Lavin and Don White at Wisconsin Singer Songwriter Series More info...
Fri, Feb 6  2015
First Fridays presents Rectifier More info...
Thu, Feb 19  2015
Throwback Thursdays - Peter Thomas and Matthew Bergey More info...
Sat, Feb 21  2015
Michael Johnson at the Wisconsin Singer Songwriter Series More info...
Sat, Feb 21 - Sun, Feb 22  2015
41st Annual Winter Festival More info...
Sat, Feb 21  2015
Mega Rummage Sale at the Cedarburg Senior Center, Feb. 21 More info...
Fri, Feb 27  2015
Richie McDonald at CPAC in February More info...
Fri, Mar 6  2015
Tret Fure at Wisconsin Singer Songwriter Series More info...
Fri, Mar 6  2015
First Fridays presents Tweed Funk More info...
Sun, Mar 8  2015
Lakeshore Symphonic Band Spring Concert More info...
Thu, Mar 19  2015
Throwback Thursdays - Kostia More info...
Fri, Mar 27  2015
Cheryl Wheeler at Wisconsin Singer Songwriters Series More info...
Fri, Mar 27 - Sat, Mar 28  2015
Pink Tie Affair/Wearable Art Show More info...
Fri, Mar 27  2015
The Good Lovelies coming to CPAC in March More info...
Fri, Apr 3  2015
First Friday presents The Invaders More info...
Sat, Apr 11  2015
David Stoddard, Karen Mal & Laurie McClain at Wisconsin Singer Songwriter Series More info...
Thu, Apr 16  2015
Throwback Thursdays - Rev. Raven & the Chain-Smokin' Altar Boys More info...
Thu, Apr 30  2015
Marc Cohn at the CPAC April 30 More info...
Fri, May 1  2015
Chuck Pyle at Wisconsin Singer Songwriter Series More info...
Fri, May 1  2015
First Fridays presents Copper Box More info...
Fri, May 8  2015
The Hit Men are coming to Cedarburg in May More info...
Sun, May 10  2015
Lakeshore Symphonic Band's Concerto Concert, May 10 More info...
Thu, May 21  2015
Sip, Shop & Stroll - Ladies Night in Cedarburg More info...
Sat, Jun 13  2015
National Flag Day Celebration More info...
Fri, Jun 19 - Fri, Aug 21  2015
Summer Sounds 2015 More info...
Sat, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 28  2015
Strawberry Festival 2015 More info...
Fri, Jul 3  2015
Rotary Music Festival More info...
Sat, Jul 4  2015
4th of July Parade and Hometown Celebrations in Cedarburg More info...
Fri, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 11  2015
Gathering on the Green More info...
Sat, Jul 18  2015
Cedarburg Garden Walk, July 18 More info...
Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19  2015
Antique Tractor and Machinery Show More info...
Sun, Aug 9  2015
Bluegrass at the Village More info...
Sat, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 20  2015
Wine & Harvest Festival 2015 More info...
Sat, Oct 3  2015
Autumn at the Village, Oct. 3 More info...