View Full Calendar

Events Calendar



Thu, Apr 21 - Sun, Aug 14  2016
WMQFA presents Coverlets & Stevengraphs More info...
Sat, Jun 11 - Sat, Aug 27  2016
Kuhefuss House Museum Summer Tours 2016 More info...
Fri, Jun 17 - Fri, Aug 19  2016
Summer Sounds 2016 More info...
Fri, Jun 17 - Fri, Oct 14  2016
2016 Cedarburg Farmers Market More info...
Thu, Jun 30  2016
Cedarburg Art Museum Summer Beer Garden More info...
Fri, Jul 1  2016
Summer Sounds - Wild Child More info...
Sun, Jul 3  2016
Rotary Music Festival More info...
Mon, Jul 4  2016
4th of July Parade and Hometown Celebration in Cedarburg More info...
Wed, Jul 6 - Fri, Jul 8  2016
Summer Book Sale More info...
Thu, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 10  2016
2016 Agate Expo in Cedarburg WI More info...
Thu, Jul 7  2016
Shully's River Sounds presents Whiskey Farm More info...
Fri, Jul 8  2016
Summer Sounds - Muddy Magnolias More info...
Sat, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 10  2016
Cedarburg Garden Walk More info...
Fri, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 17  2016
Mel's Slow-Pitch Classic & Music Festival More info...
Fri, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 16  2016
Gathering on the Green More info...
Sat, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 17  2016
Antique Tractor and Machinery Show at Pioneer Village More info...
Sun, Jul 17  2016
Maxwell Street Days 2016 More info...
Fri, Jul 22  2016
Summer Sounds - Major and the Monbacks More info...
Fri, Jul 29  2016
Summer Sounds - Reckless Remedy More info...
Wed, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 7  2016
Ozaukee County Fair 2016 More info...
Thu, Aug 4 - Thu, Aug 4  2016
Shully's River Sounds presents Eddie Butts Band More info...
Fri, Aug 5  2016
Summer Sounds - Ripe More info...
Sat, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 7  2016
Architectural Treasures Tour 2016 More info...
Fri, Aug 12  2016
Summer Sounds - Cha Wa More info...
Sun, Aug 14  2016
Bluegrass at the Village More info...
Thu, Aug 18 - Sun, Nov 13  2016
WMQFA presents Quilt Nihol, Aug. 18-Nov. 13 More info...
Fri, Aug 19  2016
Summer Sounds - Very Special Guest TBA More info...
Sun, Sep 4  2016
Maxwell Street Days 2016 More info...
Sat, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 18  2016
Wine & Harvest Festival 2016 More info...
Fri, Sep 23  2016
10,000 Maniacs at CPAC More info...
Sat, Oct 1  2016
Autumn at the Village, Oct. 1 More info...
Sat, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 9  2016
9th Oktoberfest in Cedarburg More info...
Sat, Oct 8  2016
Yesterday and Today: The Interactive Beatles Experience at the CPAC More info...
Sat, Oct 15  2016
OCHS presents Victorian's Secrets: The Revealing History of Women's Undergarments More info...
Fri, Oct 21 - Fri, Oct 28  2016
Gothic History Tours 2015 More info...
Fri, Nov 11  2016
Volunteer Center's "Let's Dance" More info...
Fri, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 4  2016
11th Annual Cedarburg Artists' Guild Holiday Art Fair More info...
Sat, Dec 17  2016
Under the Streetlamp Holiday Performance at the CPAC More info...
Fri, Jan 20  2017
Vince: The Life & Times of Vince Lombardi at the CPAC More info...
Sat, Feb 25  2017
Dallas String Quartet - Electric comes to the CPAC More info...
Fri, Mar 3  2017
WSSS presents Brother Sun in Concert More info...
Fri, Mar 31  2017
Rockapella come to the CPAC More info...
Fri, May 5  2017
Steep Canyon Rangers perform at the CPAC More info...