View Full Calendar

Events Calendar



Thu, Jul 16 - Sun, Oct 18  2015
Second Fiber Arts Biennale More info...
Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Dec 18  2015
Think Cedarburg! It's Friday More info...
Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Oct 11  2015
Cedarburg Artists Guild's (CAG) Annual Juried Exhibit More info...
Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Oct 11  2015
Contemporary Artist Deb Mortl Exhibit More info...
Wed, Sep 2  2015
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Blues - Jim Schutte More info...
Wed, Sep 2  2015
Blueburg Cafe More info...
Wed, Sep 2 - Sun, Nov 8  2015
The Art of the Relief Print More info...
Wed, Sep 2 - Sun, Nov 8  2015
Exhibit by Plein Air Artist Mike Neilson More info...
Fri, Sep 4  2015
Cedarburg Farmers Market More info...
Sun, Sep 6  2015
Maxwell Street Days 2015 More info...
Wed, Sep 9  2015
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Blues - Alex Wilson Band More info...
Fri, Sep 11  2015
Cedarburg Farmers Market More info...
Sat, Sep 12  2015
Bluegrass Jamboree at CCC More info...
Wed, Sep 16  2015
Morton's Wisconsinn Wednesday Night Blues - Steve Cohen More info...
Fri, Sep 18  2015
WSSS presents Brother Sun in Concert More info...
Fri, Sep 18  2015
Cedarburg Farmers Market More info...
Sat, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 20  2015
Wine & Harvest Festival 2015 More info...
Sat, Sep 19  2015
Family Fun Day at WMQFA More info...
Wed, Sep 23  2015
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Blues - Rev. Raven More info...
Thu, Sep 24  2015
The MIssion River Band More info...
Fri, Sep 25  2015
Cedarburg Farmers Market More info...
Sat, Sep 26  2015
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy More info...
Sat, Sep 26  2015
Auxiliary Style Show at Peter Wollner More info...
Sat, Sep 26  2015
Mel's 6th Annual Fun Run/Walk More info...
Sun, Sep 27  2015
Mel's Pig Roast More info...
Wed, Sep 30  2015
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Blues - Johnny T-Bird More info...
Fri, Oct 2  2015
First Fridays presents Extra Crispy Brass Band More info...
Fri, Oct 2  2015
Cedarburg Farmers Market More info...
Sat, Oct 3  2015
Silent Sports: Autumn River Trail Run or Hike More info...
Sat, Oct 3  2015
Autumn at the Village, Oct. 3 More info...
Sat, Oct 3  2015
Fall University Day: All About Wool More info...
Sat, Oct 3  2015
Wag, Woof & Walk - Cedarburg Dog Walk More info...
Sun, Oct 4  2015
Maxwell Street Days 2015 More info...
Wed, Oct 7 - Wed, Oct 28  2015
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Blues - October More info...
Fri, Oct 9  2015
Cedarburg Farmers Market More info...
Sat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 11  2015
8th Oktoberfest in Cedarburg More info...
Fri, Oct 16  2015
Cedarburg Farmers Market More info...
Sat, Oct 17  2015
WSSS presents Patty Stevenson, Craig Siemsen and special guest Chuck Mitchell More info...
Sat, Oct 17  2015
Fall Family Festival at Riveredge Nature Center More info...
Wed, Oct 21 - Wed, Jan 6  2015
From Insects to Elephants: Fiber Arts Exhibit More info...
Fri, Oct 23  2015
Mipso More info...
Fri, Oct 23  2015
Cedarburg Farmers Market More info...
Fri, Oct 23 - Fri, Oct 30  2015
Gothic History Tours 2015 More info...
Sat, Oct 24  2015
Family Fun Day at WMQFA with Riveredge More info...
Sat, Oct 24  2015
Lakeshore Symphonic Band Fall Concert, Oct. 24 More info...
Fri, Oct 30  2015
Cedarburg Farmers Market More info...
Sat, Oct 31  2015
Cedarburg Pumpkin Walk More info...
Sat, Oct 31  2015
Volunteer Center's "Let's Dance Masquerade" More info...
Wed, Nov 4 - Wed, Nov 25  2015
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Blues - November More info...
Fri, Nov 6  2015
First Fridays presents Michael & the Bystanders More info...
Sat, Nov 7  2015
WSSS presents Carolyn Carter More info...
Wed, Nov 11 - Sun, Jan 17  2015
Festive Wisconsin at CAG More info...
Sat, Nov 21  2015
WSSS presents Tim Grimm More info...
Sat, Nov 28  2015
Myles Hayes Jazz Band at CCC More info...
Mon, Nov 30  2015
Cedarburg Tree Lighting More info...
Wed, Dec 2 - Wed, Dec 30  2015
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Blues - December More info...
Fri, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 6  2015
10th Annual Cedarburg Artists' Guild Holiday Art Fair More info...
Fri, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 6  2015
Settlement Christmas Showcase More info...
Fri, Dec 4  2015
First Fridays presents Bound for Branson More info...
Sat, Dec 5  2015
Cherish the Ladies Holiday Performance More info...
Thu, Dec 10  2015
Cedarburg Grafton Rotary MSO Holiday Concert More info...
Fri, Dec 11  2015
WSSS presents Griffin House More info...
Sat, Dec 12  2015
McMann & Tate Productions present Adult Holiday Improv at CCC More info...
Sun, Dec 13  2015
Lakeshore Symphonic Band Christmas Concert More info...
Sat, Jan 16  2016
Jarekus Singleton at the CCC More info...
Fri, Jan 22  2016
A Night to Remember More info...
Sat, Jan 23  2016
WSSS presents Mustard's Retreat More info...
Fri, Feb 5  2016
First Fridays presents The UnXpected More info...
Fri, Feb 19  2016
WSSS presents Claudia Schmidt & Dean Magraw More info...
Sun, Feb 28  2016
Lakeshore Symphonic Band Spring Concert More info...
Fri, Mar 4  2016
WSSS presents Cosy Sheridan & Sloan Wainwright More info...
Fri, Mar 4  2016
First Fridays presents Kojo More info...
Sat, Mar 12  2016
Fort Frances at the CCC More info...
Sat, Mar 19  2016
The High Kings More info...
Sat, Mar 19  2016
WSSS presents Mike Mangione More info...
Fri, Apr 1  2016
First Fridays presents Comfort Shag More info...
Sat, Apr 9  2016
Ray Wylie Hubbard at the CCC More info...
Sat, Apr 9  2016
WSSS presents John McCutcheon More info...
Fri, Apr 22  2016
The Texas Tenors More info...
Sat, Apr 23  2016
WSSS presents Louise Mosrie & Cliff Eberhardt More info...
Sun, May 1  2016
May Day Polka Polka Party at the CCC More info...
Fri, May 6  2016
First Fridays presents Consult The Briefcase More info...
Sat, May 7  2016
WSSS presents Katie Dahl, with Rich Higdon and Eric Lewis More info...
Fri, May 13  2016
Jim Witter Coffee House More info...
Sat, May 14  2016
Rockabilly Fest at CCC More info...
Sat, May 21  2016
WWII Event - 2nd annual at Pioneer Village More info...
Sun, May 22  2016
Lakeshore Symphonic Band's Concerto Concert, May 22 More info...
Thu, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 10  2016
2016 Agate Expo in Cedarburg WI More info...