View Full Calendar

Events Calendar



Sat, Jun 11 - Sat, Aug 27  2016
Kuhefuss House Museum Summer Tours 2016 More info...
Fri, Jun 17 - Fri, Oct 14  2016
2016 Cedarburg Farmers Market More info...
Sat, Jul 23 - Sat, Aug 27  2016
Tour Historic Cedarburg ... Tastefully! More info...
Thu, Aug 18 - Sun, Nov 13  2016
WMQFA presents Quilt Nihon, Aug. 18-Nov. 13 More info...
Sun, Aug 28  2016
Fireside Chat resumes Aug. 28 More info...
Wed, Aug 31 - Sun, Nov 6  2016
Art Gebhardt and Gail Macejkovic Exhibitions open Aug. 31 at CAM More info...
Sat, Sep 3 - Sun, Oct 9  2016
The CCC presents the CAG's Annual Juried Exhibit, Sept. 3-Oct. 9 More info...
Sun, Sep 4  2016
Maxwell Street Days 2016 More info...
Thu, Sep 8  2016
Cedarburg Chamber of Commerce Listening Sessions More info...
Sat, Sep 10  2016
Iron Pour at the Cedarburg Art Museum, Sept. 10 More info...
Sat, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 18  2016
Wine & Harvest Festival 2016 More info...
Fri, Sep 23  2016
10,000 Maniacs at CPAC More info...
Sat, Sep 24  2016
WSSS presents Reggie Harris & David Roth More info...
Sat, Oct 1  2016
Autumn at the Village, Oct. 1 More info...
Sat, Oct 1  2016
Wag, Woof, & Walk More info...
Fri, Oct 7 - Sun, Oct 9  2016
Covered Bridge Art Stuido Tour 2016 More info...
Sat, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 9  2016
9th Oktoberfest in Cedarburg More info...
Sat, Oct 8  2016
Yesterday and Today: The Interactive Beatles Experience at the CPAC More info...
Sat, Oct 15  2016
OCHS presents Victorian's Secrets: The Revealing History of Women's Undergarments More info...
Fri, Oct 21 - Fri, Oct 28  2016
Gothic History Tours 2016 More info...
Wed, Nov 9 - Sun, Jan 15  2016
Two new shows open at Cedarburg Art Museum, Nov. 9 More info...
Fri, Nov 11  2016
Volunteer Center's "Let's Dance" More info...
Fri, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 4  2016
11th Annual Cedarburg Artists' Guild Holiday Art Fair More info...
Sat, Dec 17  2016
Under the Streetlamp Holiday Performance at the CPAC More info...
Fri, Jan 20  2017
Vince: The Life & Times of Vince Lombardi at the CPAC More info...
Sat, Feb 25  2017
Dallas String Quartet - Electric comes to the CPAC More info...
Fri, Mar 3  2017
WSSS presents Brother Sun in Concert More info...
Fri, Mar 31  2017
Rockapella come to the CPAC More info...
Fri, May 5  2017
Steep Canyon Rangers perform at the CPAC More info...