View Full Calendar

Events Calendar

Wed, Sep 3 - Sun, Nov 16  2014
Bernhard Schneider exhibit at Cedarburg Art Museum opens Sept. 3 More info...
Fri, Sep 26 - Sat, Dec 13  2014
High Tea at the Museum More info...
Wed, Oct 15 - Fri, Nov 14  2014
Sheared Delights at the WMQFA More info...
Wed, Oct 22  2014
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Music: Kurt Koenig and the Third Coast Blues Collective More info...
Fri, Oct 24 - Fri, Oct 31  2014
Get scared at The Haunt, presented by Ozaukee County 4H groups at the Fairgrounds More info...
Fri, Oct 24 - Sat, Oct 25  2014
Gothic History Tours 2014 More info...
Fri, Oct 24  2014
Farmers Market More info...
Sat, Oct 25  2014
Lakeshore Symphonic Band Fall Concert, Oct. 25 More info...
Sat, Oct 25  2014
Volunteer Fair, Oct. 25 More info...
Sat, Oct 25  2014
Trick or Treat in Cedarburg from 5 to 8 pm More info...
Wed, Oct 29  2014
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Music: American Blues with Jim Schutte More info...
Fri, Oct 31  2014
Pumpkin Walk on Halloween Night! More info...
Fri, Oct 31  2014
Farmers Market More info...
Fri, Oct 31  2014
Claudia Russell at Wisconsin Singer Songwriter Series More info...
Sat, Nov 1  2014
Glacial Landform Loop Run/Hike at Riveredge, Nov. 1 More info...
Sat, Nov 1  2014
2014 Cedarburg Education Foundation Gala More info...
Sat, Nov 1  2014
Love 4 Lexi Foundation: 2nd Annual Chicken Wings of Hope More info...
Wed, Nov 5  2014
Blueburg Cafe at CCC, Nov. 5 More info...
Wed, Nov 5  2014
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Music: Alex Wilson Band More info...
Fri, Nov 7  2014
First Fridays presents Joe 2.0 More info...
Sat, Nov 8 - Sun, Nov 9  2014
2014 Christmas Open House at Johnson's Gardens, Nov. 8 and 9 More info...
Sat, Nov 8  2014
Family Fun Day "All About Wool" at WMQFA, Nov. 8 More info...
Wed, Nov 12  2014
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Music: Kurt Koenig and the Third Coast Blues Collective More info...
Fri, Nov 14  2014
Wisconsin Singer/Songwriter Series Song Contest More info...
Fri, Nov 14 - Fri, Dec 26  2014
Imagine a Cedarburg Christmas ... events throughout November and December More info...
Fri, Nov 14  2014
Holiday Window Unveiling, Nov. 14 More info...
Sat, Nov 15 - Sun, Dec 14  2014
Sheared Delights at the WMQFA More info...
Sat, Nov 15  2014
"John Muir-University of the Wilderness" at CCC, Nov. 15 More info...
Sat, Nov 15  2014
Jonathan Byrd and Chris Kokesh at the Wisconsin Songer Songwriter Series More info...
Wed, Nov 19  2014
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Music - Rev. Raven More info...
Thu, Nov 20  2014
Throwback Thursdays - Cadance Collective, Nov. 20 More info...
Fri, Nov 21 - Sat, Nov 22  2014
CMO presents its 9th Annual Holiday Open House More info...
Fri, Nov 21 - Fri, Dec 19  2014
2014 Festive Fridays More info...
Wed, Nov 26  2014
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Music: Blues Disciples More info...
Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Nov 30  2014
Visit Santa at Santa's Workshop, Nov. 28-Nov. 30 More info...
Sat, Nov 29  2014
Myles Hayes Big Band to perform at CCC, Nov. 29 More info...
Mon, Dec 1  2014
2014 Tree Lighting in Cedarburg More info...
Wed, Dec 3  2014
Blueburg Cafe, Dec. 3, at CCC More info...
Thu, Dec 4 - Sat, Dec 6  2014
Christmas Craft and Gift Sale, Dec. 4-6 More info...
Fri, Dec 5 - Sat, Dec 20  2014
Kuhefuss House Museum to offer Holiday Tours More info...
Fri, Dec 5  2014
First Fridays presents Beezie Blatz & The Reunion More info...
Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 7  2014
Settlement Christmas Showcase More info...
Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 7  2014
Cedarburg Artists Guild Holiday Art Fair, Dec. 5-7 More info...
Sat, Dec 6  2014
Don Henry, Jon Vezner and Sally Barris at Wisconsin Singer Songwriter Series More info...
Sat, Dec 6  2014
Santa's Dash Away 5K More info...
Sat, Dec 6 - Sun, Dec 7  2014
John McGivern in "A Kodachrome Christmas," Dec. 6 and 7 More info...
Sat, Dec 6 - Sun, Dec 7  2014
Visit Santa at Santa's Workshop, Dec. 6, Dec. 7 More info...
Thu, Dec 11  2014
Rotary MSO Holiday Concert More info...
Fri, Dec 12 - Sat, Dec 13  2014
McMann & Tate Last Adult Holiday Comedy at CCC More info...
Sat, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 14  2014
Visit Santa at Santa's Workshop, Dec. 13-Dec. 14 More info...
Sat, Dec 13  2014
Kathy Mattea at the CPAC with "Songs and the Season" More info...
Sun, Dec 14  2014
Lakeshore Symphonic Band Christmas Concert More info...
Thu, Dec 18  2014
Throwback Thursdays - Whiskey Belles, Dec. 18 More info...
Fri, Dec 19 - Sun, Dec 21  2014
Visit Santa at Santa's Workshop, Dec. 19-Dec. 21 More info...
Fri, Jan 2  2015
First Fridays presents Vivo Jazz More info...
Fri, Jan 9  2015
Transit Authority coming to CPAC in January More info...
Thu, Jan 15  2015
Throwback Thursdays - Evan Christian, Jan. 15 More info...
Sat, Jan 24  2015
Main Stage at CCC - S. Carey More info...
Sat, Jan 24  2015
Christine Lavin and Don White at Wisconsin Singer Songwriter Series More info...
Fri, Feb 6  2015
First Fridays presents Rectifier More info...
Thu, Feb 19  2015
Throwback Thursdays - Peter Thomas and Matthew Bergey More info...
Sat, Feb 21 - Sun, Feb 22  2015
41st Annual Winter Festival More info...
Sat, Feb 21  2015
Michael Johnson at the Wisconsin Singer Songwriter Series More info...
Fri, Feb 27  2015
Richie McDonald at CPAC in February More info...
Fri, Mar 6  2015
First Fridays presents Tweed Funk More info...
Fri, Mar 6  2015
Tret Fure at Wisconsin Singer Songwriter Series More info...
Sun, Mar 8  2015
Lakeshore Symphonic Band Spring Concert More info...
Thu, Mar 19  2015
Throwback Thursdays - Kostia More info...
Fri, Mar 27  2015
Cheryl Wheeler at Wisconsin Singer Songwriters Series More info...
Fri, Mar 27 - Sat, Mar 28  2015
Pink Tie Affair/Wearable Art Show More info...
Fri, Mar 27  2015
The Good Lovelies coming to CPAC in March More info...
Fri, Apr 3  2015
First Friday presents The Invaders More info...
Sat, Apr 11  2015
David Stoddard, Karen Mal & Laurie McClain at Wisconsin Singer Songwriter Series More info...
Thu, Apr 16  2015
Throwback Thursdays - Rev. Raven & the Chain-Smokin' Altar Boys More info...
Thu, Apr 30  2015
Marc Cohn at the CPAC April 30 More info...
Fri, May 1  2015
Chuck Pyle at Wisconsin Singer Songwriter Series More info...
Fri, May 1  2015
First Fridays presents Copper Box More info...
Fri, May 8  2015
The Hit Men are coming to Cedarburg in May More info...
Sun, May 10  2015
Lakeshore Symphonic Band's Concerto Concert, May 10 More info...
Fri, Jun 19 - Fri, Aug 21  2015
Summer Sounds 2015 More info...
Sat, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 28  2015
Strawberry Festival 2015 More info...
Sat, Jul 18  2015
Cedarburg Garden Walk, July 18 More info...
Sat, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 20  2015
Wine & Harvest Festival 2015 More info...