View Full Calendar

Events Calendar



Fri, Apr 1 - Sun, May 8  2016
Johnson's Gardens Annual Hanging Basket Sale More info...
Wed, Apr 6 - Sun, Jun 5  2016
Two exhibits open at Cedarburg Art Museum April 6 More info...
Thu, Apr 21 - Sun, Aug 14  2016
WMQFA presents Coverlets & Stevengraphs More info...
Sun, May 1  2016
May Day Polka Polka Party at the CCC More info...
Mon, May 2  2016
The Shopkeeper's View More info...
Mon, May 2 - Thu, May 19  2016
A Cedarburg Stroll - 7th Annual Ladies Night in Cedarburg More info...
Wed, May 4 - Wed, May 25  2016
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Blues - May More info...
Fri, May 6  2016
First Fridays presents Consult The Briefcase More info...
Sat, May 7  2016
WSSS presents Katie Dahl, with Rich Higdon and Eric Lewis More info...
Sat, May 7  2016
High Tea at the Museum More info...
Sun, May 8  2016
Cindyrella Classic for women only! More info...
Sun, May 8  2016
Mother's Day Wildflower Walk More info...
Fri, May 13  2016
Jim Witter Coffee House More info...
Sat, May 14  2016
Rockabilly Fest at CCC More info...
Sun, May 15 - Sun, May 22  2016
Family Kayak at Riveredge in May More info...
Sat, May 21  2016
Frothy Forage Microbrew Hike More info...
Sat, May 21  2016
Paint Your Art Out More info...
Sat, May 21  2016
WWII - Breaching the Reich More info...
Sun, May 22  2016
Lakeshore Symphonic Band's Concerto Concert, May 22 More info...
Sun, May 29  2016
Maxwell Street Days 2016 More info...
Wed, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 19  2016
Cedarburg Plein Air Painting Event Celebrates 15th Year More info...
Sat, Jun 11  2016
Ozaukee County Pioneer Village - Open House More info...
Sun, Jun 12  2016
National Flag Day Celebration More info...
Fri, Jun 17 - Fri, Aug 19  2016
Summer Sounds 2016 More info...
Sat, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 26  2016
OCHS Rummage Sale More info...
Sat, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 26  2016
Strawberry Festival 2016 More info...
Sun, Jun 26  2016
24th Annual River Valley Bike Ride More info...
Sun, Jul 3  2016
Rotary Music Festival More info...
Mon, Jul 4  2016
4th of July Parade and Hometown Celebration in Cedarburg More info...
Thu, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 10  2016
2016 Agate Expo in Cedarburg WI More info...
Sat, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 10  2016
Cedarburg Garden Walk More info...
Fri, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 16  2016
Gathering on the Green More info...
Sat, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 17  2016
Antique Tractor and Machinery Show at Pioneer Village More info...
Sun, Jul 17  2016
Maxwell Street Days 2016 More info...
Wed, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 7  2016
Ozaukee County Fair 2016 More info...
Sat, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 7  2016
Architectural Treasures Tour 2016 More info...
Sun, Aug 14  2016
Bluegrass at the Village More info...
Thu, Aug 18 - Sun, Nov 13  2016
WMQFA presents Quilt Nihol, Aug. 18-Nov. 13 More info...
Sun, Sep 4  2016
Maxwell Street Days 2016 More info...
Sat, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 18  2016
Wine & Harvest Festival 2016 More info...
Sat, Oct 1  2016
Autumn at the Village, Oct. 1 More info...
Sat, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 9  2016
9th Oktoberfest in Cedarburg More info...
Fri, Oct 21 - Fri, Oct 28  2016
Gothic History Tours 2015 More info...
Fri, Nov 11  2016
Volunteer Center's "Let's Dance" More info...
Fri, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 4  2016
11th Annual Cedarburg Artists' Guild Holiday Art Fair More info...