View Full Calendar

Events Calendar



Thu, Aug 18 - Sun, Nov 13  2016
WMQFA presents Quilt Nihon, Aug. 18-Nov. 13 More info...
Wed, Aug 31 - Sun, Nov 6  2016
Art Gebhardt and Gail Macejkovic Exhibitions open Aug. 31 at CAM More info...
Sat, Sep 3 - Sun, Oct 9  2016
The CCC presents the CAG's Annual Juried Exhibit, Sept. 3-Oct. 9 More info...
Sat, Oct 1  2016
Wag, Woof, & Walk More info...
Sat, Oct 1  2016
Autumn at the Village, Oct. 1 More info...
Sat, Oct 1  2016
Community Appliances, Electronics & Textiles Recycling on Oct. 22 More info...
Wed, Oct 5  2016
Morton's Wednesday Night Blues-Kurt Koenig More info...
Fri, Oct 7  2016
WSSS presents Ronnie Cox & Band More info...
Fri, Oct 7 - Sun, Oct 9  2016
Covered Bridge Art Studio Tour 2016 More info...
Fri, Oct 7 - Fri, May 5  2016
First Fridays 2016-17 season begins Oct. 7 More info...
Sat, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 9  2016
9th Oktoberfest in Cedarburg More info...
Sat, Oct 8  2016
Yesterday and Today: The Interactive Beatles Experience at the CPAC More info...
Wed, Oct 12  2016
Morton's Wednesday Night Blues-Steve Cohen More info...
Fri, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 29  2016
The Haunt celebrates its 10th Anniversary More info...
Sat, Oct 15  2016
OCHS presents Victorian's Secrets: The Revealing History of Women's Undergarments More info...
Sat, Oct 15  2016
Kickstart the Heart, Oct. 15 More info...
Wed, Oct 19  2016
Morton's Wednesday Night Blues-Jim Schuete American Blues More info...
Fri, Oct 21 - Fri, Oct 28  2016
Gothic History Tours 2016 More info...
Sat, Oct 22  2016
WSSS presents Anne Hills, Oct. 22 More info...
Wed, Oct 26  2016
Morton's Wednesday Night Blues-Jonny T-Bird & the MPS More info...
Sat, Oct 29  2016
Monster Dash Family-Run Run/Walk More info...
Mon, Oct 31  2016
Pumpkin Walk More info...
Wed, Nov 2  2016
Morton's Wednesday Night Blues-Boogie Woogie featuring Dan Moore More info...
Sat, Nov 5 - Sun, Nov 6  2016
Johnson's Christmas Open House More info...
Wed, Nov 9  2016
Morton's Wednesday Night Blues-Rev. Raven More info...
Wed, Nov 9 - Sun, Jan 15  2016
Two new shows open at Cedarburg Art Museum, Nov. 9 More info...
Fri, Nov 11  2016
Volunteer Center's "Let's Dance" More info...
Wed, Nov 16  2016
Morton's Wednesday Night Blues-Steve Cohen More info...
Fri, Nov 18 - Fri, Dec 16  2016
2016 Festive Friday Eves at Cedar Creek Settlement More info...
Wed, Nov 23  2016
Morton's Wednesday Night Blues-Kurt & Andrew Koenig More info...
Wed, Nov 30  2016
Morton's Wednesday Night Blues-Jonny T-Bird & the MPS More info...
Fri, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 4  2016
11th Annual Cedarburg Artists' Guild Holiday Art Fair More info...
Wed, Dec 7  2016
Morton's Wednesday Night Blues-Rev. Raven More info...
Thu, Dec 8  2016
Cedarburg Grafton Rotary MSO Holiday Concert More info...
Sat, Dec 17  2016
Under the Streetlamp Holiday Performance at the CPAC More info...
Wed, Dec 21  2016
Morton's Wednesday Night Blues-Steve Cohen More info...
Wed, Dec 28  2016
Morton's Wednesday Night Blues-Kurt Koenig More info...
Fri, Jan 20  2017
Vince: The Life & Times of Vince Lombardi at the CPAC More info...
Sun, Feb 19  2017
2nd Annual Dodgeball Tournament More info...
Sat, Feb 25  2017
Dallas String Quartet - Electric comes to the CPAC More info...
Fri, Mar 3  2017
WSSS presents Brother Sun in Concert More info...
Fri, Mar 31  2017
Rockapella come to the CPAC More info...
Fri, May 5  2017
Steep Canyon Rangers perform at the CPAC More info...