View Full Calendar

Events Calendar



Wed, Apr 6 - Sun, Jun 5  2016
Two exhibits open at Cedarburg Art Museum April 6 More info...
Thu, Apr 21 - Sun, Aug 14  2016
WMQFA presents Coverlets & Stevengraphs More info...
Thu, May 19 - Tue, May 31  2016
Costco Children's Miracle Network Campaign More info...
Sun, May 29  2016
Maxwell Street Days 2016 More info...
Mon, May 30  2016
Memorial Day Parade 2016 More info...
Wed, Jun 8 - Sun, Jun 19  2016
Cedarburg Plein Air Painting Event Celebrates 15th Year More info...
Sat, Jun 11  2016
Ozaukee County Pioneer Village - Open House More info...
Sun, Jun 12  2016
National Flag Day Celebration More info...
Fri, Jun 17 - Fri, Aug 19  2016
Summer Sounds 2016 More info...
Fri, Jun 17  2016
Summer Sounds - The Hip Abduction More info...
Fri, Jun 24  2016
Summer Sounds - Tubby Love Tribe More info...
Sat, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 26  2016
OCHS Rummage Sale More info...
Sat, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 26  2016
Strawberry Festival 2016 More info...
Sun, Jun 26  2016
24th Annual River Valley Bike Ride More info...
Fri, Jul 1  2016
Summer Sounds - Wild Child More info...
Sun, Jul 3  2016
Rotary Music Festival More info...
Mon, Jul 4  2016
4th of July Parade and Hometown Celebration in Cedarburg More info...
Thu, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 10  2016
2016 Agate Expo in Cedarburg WI More info...
Fri, Jul 8  2016
Summer Sounds - Muddy Magnolias More info...
Sat, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 10  2016
Cedarburg Garden Walk More info...
Fri, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 16  2016
Gathering on the Green More info...
Sat, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 17  2016
Antique Tractor and Machinery Show at Pioneer Village More info...
Sun, Jul 17  2016
Maxwell Street Days 2016 More info...
Fri, Jul 22  2016
Summer Sounds - Major and the Monbacks More info...
Fri, Jul 29  2016
Summer Sounds - Reckless Remedy More info...
Wed, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 7  2016
Ozaukee County Fair 2016 More info...
Fri, Aug 5  2016
Summer Sounds - Ripe More info...
Sat, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 7  2016
Architectural Treasures Tour 2016 More info...
Fri, Aug 12  2016
Summer Sounds - Cha Wa More info...
Sun, Aug 14  2016
Bluegrass at the Village More info...
Thu, Aug 18 - Sun, Nov 13  2016
WMQFA presents Quilt Nihol, Aug. 18-Nov. 13 More info...
Fri, Aug 19  2016
Summer Sounds - Very Special Guest TBA More info...
Sun, Sep 4  2016
Maxwell Street Days 2016 More info...
Sat, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 18  2016
Wine & Harvest Festival 2016 More info...
Sat, Oct 1  2016
Autumn at the Village, Oct. 1 More info...
Sat, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 9  2016
9th Oktoberfest in Cedarburg More info...
Fri, Oct 21 - Fri, Oct 28  2016
Gothic History Tours 2015 More info...
Fri, Nov 11  2016
Volunteer Center's "Let's Dance" More info...
Fri, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 4  2016
11th Annual Cedarburg Artists' Guild Holiday Art Fair More info...
Fri, Mar 3  2017
WSSS presents Brother Sun in Concert More info...