View Full Calendar

Events Calendar

Wed, Jan 21 - Sun, Apr 12  2015
Color in Motion to open at WMQFA More info...
Sun, Feb 15 - Sun, May 3  2015
Mommy & Me/Young Yogi Class More info...
Sat, Mar 28 - Sat, Apr 25  2015
Tom Kubala: The Art Show More info...
Sun, Mar 29 - Sun, May 3  2015
Ozaukee County Art Show & Gallery of Student Art Exhibits opens March 29 at CCC More info...
Wed, Apr 1  2015
Open Mic Night - April 1 More info...
Wed, Apr 1  2015
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Music - Rev. Raven and the Chain Smoking Altar Boys More info...
Fri, Apr 3  2015
First Friday presents The Invaders More info...
Fri, Apr 3 - Sat, Apr 4  2015
Shully's Beer Dinner More info...
Sat, Apr 4  2015
Family Easter Egg Hunt More info...
Wed, Apr 8  2015
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Music: Jonny T Bird and the MPs More info...
Sat, Apr 11  2015
David Stoddard, Karen Mal & Laurie McClain at Wisconsin Singer Songwriter Series More info...
Sat, Apr 11  2015
High Tea at the Museum More info...
Wed, Apr 15  2015
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Music: Andrew Koenig More info...
Thu, Apr 16  2015
Conversations with Artists More info...
Thu, Apr 16  2015
Throwback Thursdays - Rev. Raven & the Chain-Smokin' Altar Boys More info...
Thu, Apr 16  2015
Starting Point of Ozaukee County's Breakfast for a Brighter Tomorrow More info...
Sat, Apr 18  2015
Safety Town & Safety Camp Registration begins Saturday, April 18 More info...
Tue, Apr 21  2015
Living with Nature and dealing with Pesky Critters More info...
Wed, Apr 22  2015
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Music: Alex Wilson Band More info...
Thu, Apr 23  2015
Advocates of Ozaukee County 35th Anniversary Celebration with Donald Driver More info...
Mon, Apr 27  2015
Observing Nature's Clockwork More info...
Wed, Apr 29  2015
8th Annual Ozaukee Economic Development Outreach Event More info...
Wed, Apr 29  2015
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Music: Jim Schutte More info...
Thu, Apr 30  2015
Marc Cohn at the CPAC April 30 More info...
Fri, May 1  2015
Chuck Pyle at Wisconsin Singer Songwriter Series More info...
Fri, May 1 - Sat, May 2  2015
Spring University Days at WMQFA More info...
Fri, May 1  2015
First Fridays presents Copper Box More info...
Wed, May 6  2015
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Music - Rev. Raven and the Chain Smoking Altar Boys More info...
Fri, May 8 - Sun, May 10  2015
Mel's Pig Roast: 5th Annual BC's 8 Pin Tap More info...
Fri, May 8  2015
The Hit Men are coming to Cedarburg in May More info...
Sun, May 10  2015
Lakeshore Symphonic Band's Concerto Concert, May 10 More info...
Sat, May 16  2015
Cedarburg Garden Club Annual Perennial Plant Sale More info...
Sat, May 16  2015
WWII - FInal Push to Victory More info...
Wed, May 20  2015
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Music: Jim Schutte More info...
Thu, May 21  2015
Sip, Shop & Stroll - Ladies Night in Cedarburg More info...
Sun, May 24  2015
Maxwell Street Days 2015 More info...
Wed, May 27  2015
Morton's WisconsInn Wednesday Night Music: Steve Cohen and Junior Brantly More info...
Fri, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 13  2015
Relay for Life of Ozaukee Lakeside More info...
Sat, Jun 13  2015
National Flag Day Celebration More info...
Sun, Jun 14  2015
Ozaukee County Pioneer Village - Open House More info...
Mon, Jun 15  2015
Cedarburg Chamber Golf Outing More info...
Fri, Jun 19 - Fri, Aug 21  2015
Summer Sounds 2015 More info...
Sat, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 28  2015
Strawberry Festival 2015 More info...
Sat, Jun 27 - Sun, Jun 28  2015
OCHS Rummage Sale More info...
Sun, Jun 28  2015
23rd Annual River Valley Bike Ride More info...
Fri, Jul 3  2015
Rotary Music Festival More info...
Sat, Jul 4  2015
4th of July Parade and Hometown Celebrations in Cedarburg More info...
Fri, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 11  2015
Gathering on the Green More info...
Sun, Jul 12  2015
Maxwell Street Days 2015 More info...
Sat, Jul 18  2015
Cedarburg Garden Walk - Save the Date More info...
Sat, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 19  2015
Antique Tractor and Machinery Show at Pioneer Village More info...
Sun, Aug 9  2015
Bluegrass at the Village More info...
Sun, Sep 6  2015
Maxwell Street Days 2015 More info...
Sat, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 20  2015
Wine & Harvest Festival 2015 More info...
Sat, Oct 3  2015
Autumn at the Village, Oct. 3 More info...
Sun, Oct 4  2015
Maxwell Street Days 2015 More info...
Sat, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 11  2015
8th Oktoberfest in Cedarburg More info...
Fri, Oct 23 - Fri, Oct 30  2015
Gothic History Tours 2015 More info...
Fri, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 6  2015
Settlement Christmas Showcase More info...