View Full Calendar

Events Calendar

Wed, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 3  2014
Ozaukee County Fair 2014
Fri, Aug 1  2014
Farmers Market
Fri, Aug 1  2014
Summer Sounds Concert on Aug. 1, St. Paul & The Broken Bones
Sat, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 3  2014
Architectural Treasures Tour in Cedarburg, Aug. 2 and 3
Tue, Aug 5  2014
Learn about snow buntings
Wed, Aug 6  2014
Blueburg Café Open Mic Night, Aug. 6
Wed, Aug 6  2014
Wine Down Wednesday at Cedar Creek Winery, Aug. 6
Fri, Aug 8  2014
Farmers Market
Fri, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 31  2014
CAM Presents Max Fernekes’ Wisconsin
Fri, Aug 8  2014
Summer Sounds presents Matrimony, Aug. 8
Sat, Aug 9  2014
Lake Moon Festival
Sat, Aug 9 - Sat, Aug 23  2014
Kuhefuss House Museum opens for Saturday summer tours
Sun, Aug 10  2014
Bluegrass at the Village
Sun, Aug 10  2014
Groundbreaking at St. Francis Borgia, Aug. 10
Mon, Aug 11  2014
Cedarburg Chamber Golf Outing
Thu, Aug 14  2014
Shully's River Sounds - free outdoor concert
Fri, Aug 15  2014
Farmers Market
Fri, Aug 15  2014
Summer Sounds Concert on Aug. 15 features VO5
Wed, Aug 20  2014
Open House at Cedarburg Preschool's new location, Aug. 20
Fri, Aug 22  2014
Farmers Market
Fri, Aug 22  2014
Summer Sounds presents Green River Ordinance, Aug. 22
Sat, Aug 23  2014
Shop Walk - celebrating the art of life in Cedarburg, Aug. 23
Sat, Aug 23  2014
Monarch Tagging
Wed, Aug 27 - Sat, Sep 27  2014
"Traditions" at WMQFA well worth a visit
Fri, Aug 29  2014
Farmers Market
Sat, Aug 30 - Sun, Aug 31  2014
Revolutionary War Event
Sun, Aug 31  2014
Maxwell Street Days 2014
Wed, Sep 3  2014
Blueburg Café at the CCC, Sept. 3
Wed, Sep 3 - Sun, Nov 16  2014
Bernhard Schneider exhibit at Cedarburg Art Museum opens Sept. 3
Fri, Sep 5  2014
Farmers Market
Sat, Sep 6  2014
Fund raiser for the Wisconsin Humane Society Ozaukee Campus
Fri, Sep 12  2014
Farmers Market
Sun, Sep 14  2014
Washington House Inn Open House, Sept. 14
Fri, Sep 19  2014
Farmers Market
Sat, Sep 20 - Sun, Sep 21  2014
Wine & Harvest Festival
Fri, Sep 26  2014
Farmers Market
Fri, Sep 26 - Sat, Dec 13  2014
High Tea at the Museum
Fri, Sep 26  2014
Rhythmic Circus returns to CPAC
Sat, Sep 27  2014
No Sinner at CCC, with special guest The Alex Wilson Band
Sun, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 12  2014
"Traditions" open till Oct. 12 at WMQFA
Wed, Oct 1  2014
Blueburg Café OPen Mic Night at CCC Oct. 1
Fri, Oct 3  2014
Farmers Market
Sun, Oct 5  2014
Maxwell Street Days 2014
Fri, Oct 10  2014
Farmers Market
Fri, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 12  2014
Covered Bridge Studio Tour 2014
Sat, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 12  2014
Oktoberfest in Cedarburg
Wed, Oct 15 - Fri, Nov 14  2014
Sheared Delights at the WMQFA
Fri, Oct 17  2014
Farmers Market
Fri, Oct 17  2014
I'm Not a Pilot to perform at CCC, Oct. 17
Sun, Oct 19 - Sat, Oct 25  2014
Gothic History Tours 2014
Fri, Oct 24  2014
Farmers Market
Fri, Oct 31  2014
Farmers Market
Wed, Nov 5  2014
Blueburg Cafe at CCC, Nov. 5
Sat, Nov 15 - Sun, Dec 14  2014
Sheared Delights at the WMQFA
Fri, Nov 21 - Fri, Dec 19  2014
2014 Festive Fridays
Sat, Nov 29  2014
Myles Hayes Big Band to perform at CCC, Nov. 29
Mon, Dec 1  2014
2014 Tree Lighting in Cedarburg
Wed, Dec 3  2014
Blueburg Cafe, Dec. 3, at CCC
Thu, Dec 4 - Sat, Dec 6  2014
Christmas Craft and Gift Sale, Dec. 4-6
Fri, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 7  2014
Cedarburg Artists Guild Holiday Art Fair, Dec. 5-7
Sat, Dec 6 - Sun, Dec 7  2014
John McGivern in "A Kodachrome Christmas," Dec. 6 and 7
Fri, Dec 12 - Sat, Dec 13  2014
McMann & Tate Last Adult Holiday Comedy at CCC
Sat, Dec 13  2014
Kathy Mattea at the CPAC with "Songs and the Season"