Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 32 View Full Calendar
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Yoga at the CCC with Susan Koleas - Second Saturdays ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
education ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
  • Registration Closed
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
Dr. Fran Kaplan and Reggie Jackson - WHC grant funded ''From Good Will to Good Work'' takes us from our isolated suburbs to thriving as global citizens ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday May 11, 2019 - Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Saturday May 11, 2019
Yoga at the CCC with Susan Koleas - Second Saturdays ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday May 11, 2019
Community is welcoming everyone to Ozaukee County- our neighbors across county barriers and across ethnic barriers, and across racial barriers. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Dr. Fran Kaplan and Reggie Jackson - WHC grant funded ''From Good Will to Good Work'' takes us from our isolated suburbs to thriving as global citizens ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Friday May 17, 2019 - Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 17, 2019 - Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Sunday May 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Dr. Fran Kaplan and Reggie Jackson - WHC grant funded ''From Good Will to Good Work'' takes us from our isolated suburbs to thriving as global citizens ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday May 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 7, 2019 - Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jun 8, 2019 - Thursday Jun 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Dr. Fran Kaplan and Reggie Jackson - WHC grant funded ''From Good Will to Good Work'' takes us from our homogeneous suburbs to thriving as global citizens ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community

Printed courtesy of www.cedarburg.org – Contact the Cedarburg Chamber of Commerce for more information.
N58 W6194 Columbia Road, Cedarburg, Wisconsin 53012 – (262) 377-5856 – cedarburgchamber@cedarburg.org