Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 - Monday Jun 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 - Monday Jun 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Mar 21, 2020 - Monday Jun 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday Jun 12, 2020
Cedarburg Gift Card Extravaganza ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jul 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Friday Jul 10, 2020
Country Music Superstar Trace Adkins is coming to Gathering on the Green on Friday, July 10, 2020. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
Cheap Trick is coming to Gathering on the Green on Saturday, July 11th, 2020. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports

Printed courtesy of www.cedarburg.org – Contact the Cedarburg Chamber of Commerce for more information.
N58 W6194 Columbia Road, Cedarburg, Wisconsin 53012 – (262) 377-5856 – cedarburgchamber@cedarburg.org