Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 31 View Full Calendar
Friday May 17, 2019 - Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Friday Aug 16, 2019
Aurora Health Care Foundation's 6th Annual Live Well Ozaukee, Supporting Women's Health in Ozaukee County ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
education ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
Join us as for this FREE family friendly event as we celebrate 20 years of impact in Ozaukee County! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Sep 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
Yoga at the CCC with Susan Koleas - Second Saturdays ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 5, 2019 - Sunday Oct 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 11, 2019 - Sunday Oct 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
Yoga at the CCC with Susan Koleas - Second Saturdays ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community

Printed courtesy of www.cedarburg.org – Contact the Cedarburg Chamber of Commerce for more information.
N58 W6194 Columbia Road, Cedarburg, Wisconsin 53012 – (262) 377-5856 – cedarburgchamber@cedarburg.org