• Events Calendar

    Results Found: 10 (Community) View Full Calendar
    Friday May 17, 2019 - Sunday Sep 29, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
    Friday Aug 2, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
    Friday Aug 9, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
    Sunday Aug 11, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
    Friday Aug 16, 2019
    Aurora Health Care Foundation's 6th Annual Live Well Ozaukee, Supporting Women's Health in Ozaukee County ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
    Friday Aug 16, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
    education ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
    • Registration Closed
    Saturday Aug 24, 2019
    Join us as for this FREE family friendly event as we celebrate 20 years of impact in Ozaukee County! ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
    Saturday Aug 31, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
  • Mark Your Calendar

     
  • Now Hiring Now Hiring

    Looking for a job and want to work for one of the best businesses in Cedarburg?  Click here for more information on current openings.

     

  • Let's Work Together Let's Work Together

    Click here to join the Cedarburg Chamber of Commerce today!