• Events Calendar

    Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
    Thursday Apr 4, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
    Saturday Apr 27, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
    Dr. Fran Kaplan and Reggie Jackson - WHC grant funded ''From Good Will to Good Work'' takes us from our isolated suburbs to thriving as global citizens ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
    Saturday Apr 13, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Government, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
    Friday Apr 26, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
    Thursday Apr 11, 2019
    Cedarburg Business Fair ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
    • Registration Closed
    Saturday Apr 13, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 - Sunday May 12, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture
    Sunday Apr 21, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Holiday
    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
    education ... read more
    Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
    • Registration Closed
    Friday Apr 5, 2019
    The lights go down and the party turns up as the headliner takes the stage and the Center’s full cash bar and dance floor multiply the fun. ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
    Saturday Apr 6, 2019
    Serve2Unite - Arno Michaelis and Pardeep Kaleeka will share their story and lead a discussion about forgiveness, trauma, and purpose ... read more
    Categories: Community, Schools
    Friday Apr 19, 2019
    ... read more
    Thursday Apr 18, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Holiday
    Monday Apr 1, 2019
    Mindful Movement is a free community offering at Pulse Personal Training incorporating the eastern disciplines of mindful breathing, qigong, and tai chi. ... read more
    Categories: Recreation & Sports
    Monday Apr 8, 2019
    Mindful Movement is a free community offering at Pulse Personal Training incorporating the eastern disciplines of mindful breathing, qigong, and tai chi. ... read more
    Categories: Recreation & Sports
    Monday Apr 15, 2019
    Mindful Movement is a free community offering at Pulse Personal Training incorporating the eastern disciplines of mindful breathing, qigong, and tai chi. ... read more
    Categories: Recreation & Sports
    Monday Apr 22, 2019
    Mindful Movement is a free community offering at Pulse Personal Training incorporating the eastern disciplines of mindful breathing, qigong, and tai chi. ... read more
    Categories: Recreation & Sports
    Monday Apr 29, 2019
    Mindful Movement is a free community offering at Pulse Personal Training incorporating the eastern disciplines of mindful breathing, qigong, and tai chi. ... read more
    Categories: Recreation & Sports
    Saturday Apr 13, 2019
    Yoga at the CCC with Susan Koleas - Second Saturdays ... read more
    Categories: Community, Continuing Education
  • Mark Your Calendar

     
  • Now Hiring Now Hiring

    Looking for a job and want to work for one of the best businesses in Cedarburg?  Click here for more information on current openings.

     

  • Let's Work Together Let's Work Together

    Click here to join the Cedarburg Chamber of Commerce today!