Events Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
Dr. Fran Kaplan and Reggie Jackson - WHC grant funded ''From Good Will to Good Work'' takes us from our isolated suburbs to thriving as global citizens ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Government, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
Cedarburg Business Fair ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 - Sunday May 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
education ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
Serve2Unite - Arno Michaelis and Pardeep Kaleeka will share their story and lead a discussion about forgiveness, trauma, and purpose ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Friday Apr 19, 2019
... read more
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Yoga at the CCC with Susan Koleas - Second Saturdays ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education

Printed courtesy of www.cedarburg.org – Contact the Cedarburg Chamber of Commerce for more information.
N58 W6194 Columbia Road, Cedarburg, Wisconsin 53012 – (262) 377-5856 – cedarburgchamber@cedarburg.org