• Ozaukee County 4-H

    • Civic Organizations
    121 W Main St
    Port Washington, Ozaukee 53074
    (262) 284-8288
    Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm Monday through Friday
    • About

      4-H is a youth development program of the University of Wisconsin-Extension. Boys and girls in 3rd grade through one year beyond high school are eligible to join 4-H.

    • Directions

      The UW-Extension Office is located at 121 W Main Street in the Ozaukee County Administration Center in downtown Port Washington.

    • Mark Your Calendar

    • Now Hiring

      Looking for a job and want to work for one of the best businesses in Cedarburg?  Click on the links below for more information on current openings.

      C. Wiesler's

      The Shinery

      Temperature Pro


    • 2017-18

      Cedarburg Community Guide



    • Cedarburg's Official Farmers Market 

      presented by 

      Wednesday afternoons, 3 - 7 p.m. 
      June 21-October 25, 2017 
      (no market July 5 or August 2.)
      Firemen's Park,
      W65N796 Washington Ave.

      I'd like to be a vendor!